Presence

NO PHOTOSHOP USED

 

Tagged , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Presence

  1. Anonymous says:

    that is such a great shot. reminds me of my ex.

  2. I like it but I wonder can you explain why red instead of something darker? Just curious to know your creative process.

  3. 44frames says:

    We did a photoshoot that had red as a theme mainly because it represents both love and evil (it was a murder scene, smeared with highly saturated red blood). More pics from this one to come!

    • Interesting that you associate red with evil, I guess we all have our own ideas of what color signifies. Either way I’m assuming it was a double exposure since I see another person in the background going the opposite direction?

      • 44frames says:

        Close, I was shooting with a DSLR so instead of double exposure I did a long exposure (6 seconds). Had my model start at the end of the hall, walk toward me quickly, then stop and hold her pose right in front of me.

  4. usinglight says:

    Nice job. I enjoy the blurry vision.

  5. Interesting idea and of course I like i a lot. I was wondering of what you thought about my “Urban Decay” set I put up, those finally are my own pics and there more to come as I shot 3 different locations in the same area?

  6. Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great style and design .

Leave a Reply

